Governing Board

President: The Rev. Steve Hickle, Raleigh, NC (UMC-North Carolina Conference)

President-Elect: Dr. T. Anthony Spearman, Greensboro, NC (AME Zion-Piedmont Episcopal District)

Church Women United Representative: Mrs. Brenda Wills, Winston-Salem, NC (Church Women United)

Secretary: The Rev. Isaac Villegas, Durham, NC (Mennonite Church)

Treasurer: The Rev. Christie Dalton, Winston-Salem, NC (Episcopal Diocese of  North Carolina)

Immediate Past President: Ms. Alberta Hairston, Greensboro, NC (Unaffiliated)

At-Large Members

The Rev. Jim Abbott, Asheville, NC (Episcopal Diocese of Western North Carolina)

The Rev. Marilyn Bowens, Durham, NC (Metropolitan Community Churches)

The Rev. Joseph C. Brown, Sr., Fayetteville, NC (Eastern NC Episcopal District, African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church)

The Rev. Jill Crainshaw, Winston-Salem, NC (Presbytery of Salem)

The Rev. Paula Dempsey Clayton (Mars Hill Baptist Church, Mars Hill)

The Rev. Kristy Farber, Asheville, NC (Presbytery of Western North Carolina)

Mr. John Ferris, Cary, NC (Reformed Church in America)

The Rev. Deborah Fox, Raleigh, NC (Episcopal Diocese of NC)

The Rev. Carol Goehring, Garner, NC (NC Conference, United Methodist Church)

Rev. David Guthrie, Winston-Salem, NC (Southern Province, Moravian Church in America)

Mrs. Betty Jo Hardy, Salisbury, NC (Western NC Conference, UMC)

Ms. Linda Hiatt, Greensboro, NC (Episcopal Diocese of NC)

The Rev. Joe Hoffman, Asheville, NC (United Church of Christ)

The Rev. Bob Hudak, Greenville, NC (Episcopal Diocese of East Carolina)

The Rev. Jennifer Manis, Raleigh, NC (NC Synod, ELCA, Raleigh)

The Rev. Jocleen McCall, Clayton, NC (General Baptist State Convention)

The Rev. Lee Hull Moses, Greensboro, NC (Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

The Rev. Rush Otey, Charlotte, NC (Presbytery of Charlotte)

The Rev. Conrad Pridgen, Whittsett, NC (African Methodist Episcopal)

Bishop Tonyia Rawls, Charlotte, NC (unafilliated)

The Rev. Chris Tuttle, Durham, NC (Presbytery of New Hope)

The Rev. Isaac Villegas, Chapel Hill, NC (Eastern Carolina District of the Virginia Mennonite Conference)

Mr. Scott Wagoner, High Point, NC (North Carolina Yearly Meeting, Religious Society of Friends)

The Rev. Beverly Wallace, Raleigh, NC (NC Synod, ELCA, Raleigh)

Dr. Jerome J. Washington, Durham, NC (General Baptist State Convention)

The Rev. Robb Webb, Charlotte (Western North Carolina Conference, United Methodist Church)

Ms. Brooks Wicker, Raleigh, NC (NC Alliance of Baptists)

The Rev. Whitney Wilkinson, Cameron, NC (Presbytery of Coastal Carolina)

The Rev. Lavisha Williams, Chapel Hill, NC (Christian Methodist Episcopal)

General Committee Chairs

Business and Finance Committee:  The Rev. Joe Mann, Raleigh, NC (UMC-North Carolina Conference)

Personnel Committee: The Rev. Charles Smith (United Methodist Church-NC Conference)